Sacred Sounds from George Shearing

240,01 kr
Sättning Orgel
Kompositör Shearing Georg

Övrig information
Amazing Grace! How Sweet the Sound
(New Britain)
Come Away to the Skies
Come, Ye Sinners, Poor and Needy
I Know That My Redeemer Lives
I Love Thee, My Lord
(I Love Thee)
Jerusalem, My Happy Home
(Land of Rest)
Once More,My Soul
So Fades the Lovely Blooming Flower
There Is a Happy Land
(Happy Land)