Dream of today (organ edition inkl CD)

304,00 kr
Sättning Orgel
Kompositör Takle Mons Leidvin

Övrig information
1. Power of life
2. With my face to the sun
3. Dream of today
4. Our heaven
5. To live is to look
6. Resolute decision
7. See what comes to you
8. A world full of possibilities
9. Why
10. A surprising new world
11. Do not let your life be a time of waiting
12. The dream of Paradise