Philip Glass: The piano collection

330,00 kr
Kategori Piano
Sättning Piano
Kompositör Glass Philip

Övrig information
A selection of Philip Glass's most successful and best-loved pieces for solo Piano, brought together in one collection. These pieces include selections from the BAFTA-winning and 2003 Academy Award® nominated film The Hours. Also included is the Trilogy Sonata for Piano and pieces from the Metamorphosis Suite.

An Unwelcome Friend (The Hours)
Conclusion - Act III (Satyagraha)
Dance (Akhnaten - Scene III)
Dead Things (The Hours)
I'm Going To Make A Cake (The Hours)
Knee Play No.4 (Einstein On The Beach)
Metamorphosis Five
Metamorphosis Four
Metamorphosis One
Metamorphosis Three
Metamorphosis Two
Modern Love Waltz
Opening Piece (Glassworks)
Something She Has To Do (The Hours)
Tearing Herself Away (The Hours)
The Hours (The Hours)
The Poet Acts (The Hours)
Why Does Someone Have To Die? (The Hours)