Mumford & Sons: Sigh No More

270,00 kr
Sättning Sång, Piano, Gitarr

Övrig information
Formed in 2007, this London-based folk/rock band, made up of Marcus Mumford, Country Winston, Ben Lovett, and Ted Dwayne, grew in popularity as a part of London's vibrant folk renaissance. Their debut album, Sigh No More, was released to high critical acclaim, particularly attracting the attention of Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe, who named the single Little Lion Man the "Hottest Record in the World."

The album has reached platinum status in the UK and, for the first time, this matching folio allows you to play all the songs with authentic Piano, Vocal and Guitar arrangements.

After The Storm
Awake My Soul
Dust Bowl Dance
I Gave You All
Little Lion Man
Roll Away Your Stone
Sigh No More
The Cave
Thistle & Weeds
White Blank Page
Winter Winds