Christmas fantasy - orgel och piano

280,00 kr
Sättning Orgel, piano
Kompositör Callahan Charles

Övrig information
This Piano and Organ duet is based on six beloved carols: STILLE NACHT; GO TELL IT; IRBY; FIRST NOWELL; MENDELSSOHN; BRANLE DE L'OFFICIAL. Variety of moods, styles, and colors.
Sold 2 copies per unit.