Amy Beach: Piano music

160,00 kr
Kategori Piano
Sättning Piano
Kompositör Beach Amy

Övrig information
A precociously talented pianist, Amy Beach was the first American woman to compose a symphonic work. This collection offers a rich selection of Beach's elegant, stylish miniatures for solo piano, including Ballad, Op.6 and In Autumn, Dreaming, and Fire-Flies, Op.15. Introduction by Adrienne Fried Block, an award-wining musicologist.

A Hermit Thrush At Morn Op.92 No.2

Ballad Op.6

Barcarolle Op.28 No.1

Dreaming (Sketches Op.15)

Fire-Flies (Sketches Op.15)

From Blackbird Hills (An Omaha Tribal Dance) Op.83

Honeysuckle (From Grandmother's Garden Op.97)

In Autumn (Sketches Op.15)

Morning Glories (From Grandmother's Garden Op.97)

Scottish Legend Op.54 No.1